451b9544e1 · ci: update actions/checkout action to v4 · Updated 2023-09-07 08:51:24 +02:00
0d806f7cfb · module: update github.com/go-ble/ble digest to dd4b07d · Updated 2023-07-13 06:46:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?